International classes


 Päiksekalli class

Päiksekalli class is the English class of Kalli-kalli kindergarten. The class accommodates 15 children from different countries and nationalities. The working and study language of the group is English. We admit to the international class children from 3-6 years old.

In our educational activities we follow the Estonian National Pre-School Curriculum. Learning activities are integrated so that one subject is taught through different activities (like math, art etc). Children are learning by playing and therefore most of the study activities are held through games.

The class is open from 8:00-17:30

Teachers
Terje, Cassandra and Stella.
Phone 58786299
E-mail paiksekalli@kalli.ee
Terje   terje@kalli.ee
Cassandra    cassandra@kalli.ee
Stella stella@kalli.ee

Vikerkaarekalli group (English day-care group)

The group accommodates 10 children. We admit to the group children from 1.5-2 years old.

The group is open from 8:30-17:30.

Teachers
Margerita and Monika
Phone 5887 8509
E-mail vikerkaarekalli@kalli.ee
Margerita    margerita@kalli.ee
Monika monika@kalli.ee

Värvikalli group (French group)

The group accommodates 10 children. We admit to the group children from 2-6 years old.

The class is open from 8:30-17:30.

Teachers 
Mégane and Christelle

Phone 5887 7359
E-mail varvikalli@kalli.ee
Mégane    megane@kalli.ee
Christelle christelle@kalli.ee